Where have we been?

Blog  What is a blog?  Are we supposed to keep up with these?  Should I post my latest work or my 5 month old pictures that have been just sitting on my computer?

Here is where we have been….

We’ve been working.  We’ve been packing.  We’ve been storing our belongings.  We’ve been moving; from the city to the country.  We’ve Ryan’s been building.  We’ve I’ve been taking care off our two wonderful children. We’ve been having birthday parties(celebrating the lives we’ve been given). We’ve been traveling for work….ahhh…Our days have been full!

Our boys have grown and we love to watch them grow and learn each and every day.

Here we are at Thanksgiving together.  This is my favorite place to be…together.

2 Responses to “Where have we been?”

  1. elisa engesser Says:

    WOW, Jacque, they have grown! Thanks for sharing the photo and update. Where did you move to?

    Sometimes, ok, many times, blogging becomes a low priority when you have little ones at home.

    hugs,
    elisa

  2. Hi Jacque! I didn’t even realize that you had a blog until you posted your comment on mine. What fun I’ve been having looking at your wonderful photography and beautiful family. Thanks for sharing.

    So happy you’ve moved back home! Coffee sounds great… just name the time and place!

    Can’t wait to see pictures of your new house coming along. Blessings to you… talk soon!

    Missy

Leave a comment